tiny.

who am i?

i sometimes feel so tiny and insignificant.

i’m taking tiny, but consistent, steps of faith.

i have a tiny trunk that won’t carry a lot of baggage.

God sees me.  He knows how many hairs are on my head.  my thoughts, hopes, desires, feelings and dreams are BIG matters to Him.

naming my new car has been a HUGE deal to me.  i wanted to capture the significance, hope and joy that God has instilled in me through this process.

her name is tiny. 

tiny but purposeful.  tiny AND significant.  tiny but not invisible.

tiny and still GINORMOUS!

Leave a Reply

