dream again.

- - - - -

so this song has been on repeat the past few months as God has challenged me to dream big this year.  after the initial excitement of this theme, the realization of the risk sank in.  the fear of failure, disappointment and dashed hopes has held me back so often from pursuing various dreams.

this past week a particular dream was stirred up again and instead of coming against closed doors, I’ve been met with encouragement and hope.  a spark was lit.  as the days have progressed I have taken baby steps forward, and I can hardly contain the passion and excitement that this has brought.

my heart feels more alive each step I take.

the reality is that this is much bigger than I would have ever imagined.  I guess that means that I get a front row seat to see how God will move the potential obstacles.

I can’t wait.

2 thoughts on “dream again.

  1. Also, the suspense of this dream is killing me! I’m dying to know!! Looking forward to hearing about it coming to fruition!

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

